Sakurako Ohara - Happy [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: J-Pop
Released: Mar 25, 2015
℗ Victor Entertainment

Track List :
1 Over the Rainbow
2 Thank You
3 Hitomi
4 Girlfriend
5 Tomorrow Never Knows
6 Let's Go for It!
7 Happy Days
8 Norimaki-Onigiri
9 Ready Go!
10 Tadakiminokotogasukidesu
11 We'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song
12 Wonderful World

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.