Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users. Thanks to purchased by Edo Fernando

Payung Teduh - Ruang Tunggu [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 19 Dec 2017
℗ 2017 Payung Teduh

Track List :
1 Akad
2 Di Atas Meja
3 Selalu Muda
4 Mari Bercerita (feat. Ichamalia)
5 Muram
6 Puan Bermain Hujan
7 Sisa Kebahagiaan (feat. Ichamalia)
8 Kita Hanya Sebentar
9 Kerinduan

Download :


iTunes Plus AAC M4A