Maroon 5 - Red Pill Blues (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] Proses

Genre: Pop
Released: Nov 3, 2017
A 222 Records/Interscope Records Release;℗2017 Interscope Records

Track List :
1 Best 4 U
2 What Lovers Do (feat. SZA)
3 Wait
4 Lips On You
5 Bet My Heart
6 Help Me Out
7 Who I Am (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
8 Whiskey (feat. A$AP Rocky)
9 Girls Like You
10 Closure
11 Denim Jacket 
12 Visions
13 Plastic Rose
14 Don't Wanna Know (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15 Cold (feat. Future) 

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.