LINKIN PARK – A Thousand Suns (Deluxe Version) + LP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Alternative
Released: Sep 13, 2010
℗ 2010 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Track List:
A Thousand Suns (Deluxe Version) – iTunes LP
1. The Requiem
2. The Radiance
3. Burning In the Skies
4. Empty Spaces
5. When They Come For Me 
6. Robot Boy
7. Jornada del Muerto
8. Waiting For the End
9. Blackout 
10. Wretches and Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger
16. A Thousand Suns: The Full Experience 
17. Blackbirds (Non-Album Track From The 8-Bit Rebellion! App)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.