LINKIN PARK – One More Light [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genres: Alternative
Released: 19 May 2017
℗ 2017 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Track List:
1. Nobody Can Save Me
2. Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T & Stormzy)
3. Talking to Myself
4. Battle Symphony
5. Invisible
6. Heavy (feat. Kiiara)
7. Sorry for Now
8. Halfway Right
9. One More Light
10. Sharp Edges

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.