LINKIN PARK – Minutes to Midnight (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Alternative
Released: 14 May 2007
℗ 2007 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Track List:
1. Wake
2. Given Up [Clean]
3. Leave Out All the Rest
4. Bleed It Out [Clean]
5. Shadow of the Day
6. What I’ve Done
7. Hands Held High [Clean]
8. No More Sorrow
9. Valentine’s Day
10. In Between
11. In Pieces
12. The Little Things Give You Away
13. No Roads Left (Bonus Track)
14. Across the Line (Bonus Track)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.