LINKIN PARK – Live In Texas (Audio/Video Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] + M4V

Genre: Alternative
Released: Nov 18, 2003
℗ 2003, 2006 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.

Track List:
1. Somewhere I Belong (Live)
2. Lying from You (Live)
3. Papercut (Live)
4. Points of Authority (Live)
5. Runaway (Live)
6. Faint (Live)
7. From the Inside (Live)
8. P5hng Me A*wy (Live)
9. Numb (Live)
10. Crawling (Live)
11. In the End (Live)
12. One Step Closer (Live)
13. Live In Texas [Video]

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.