Kuburan - Be Are The Kill Young Pen Think Gun Thank [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 16 Jun 2017
℗ 2017 Divertune

Track List :
1 Samber Nyawa
2 Malin Kundang
3 Gemes
4 Tua Tua Klabing
5 Fatamorgana
6 Kota Indah
7 Ini Maria Ku
8 Wrendy
9 Monkey Love
10 Lupa Lupa Ingat

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.