Kim So Hyun - Ruler - Master of the Mask, Pt. 16 (Original Television Soundtrack) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: K-Pop
Released: Junl 6, 2017
℗ 2017 더하기미디어

Track List :
1 Can`t You Hear My Heart
2 Can`t You Hear My Heart (Instrumental)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.