Isyana Sarasvati - Explore! [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Indo Pop
Released: 25 Nov 2015
℗ 2015 Sony Music Entertainment Indonesia

Track List :
1 All or Nothing
2 Keep Being You
3 Tap Tap Tap
4 Mimpi
5 The Way I Love You
6 Tetap Dalam Jiwa
7 All Over Me
8 Kau Adalah (feat. Rayi Putra)
9 Di Batas Waktu
10 Pesta

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.