HIVI! - Say Hi to Hivi! [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: Jan 1, 2011
℗ 2011 PT. Kusuma Esa Permata (KEP Media), Under exclusive license to PT. Universal Music Indonesia

Track List :
1 Intro
2 Lihatlah Dunia
3 Indahnya Dirimu
4 Selalu Di Hati
5 Curi-Curi
6 Dear Friends
7 Mata Ke Hati
8 Orang Ke 3
9 Khayalan

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.