For Revenge - Fireworks [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Indie Rock
Released: 20 Nov 2010
℗ 2010 Off The Records

Track List :
1 You Can Try to Dance (Or Die)
2 My Irish
3 Roborovski
4 God Save Me
5 Vanilla Chocolate
6 Putih Mata Memerah
7 Rosedown
8 Termentahkan
9 Nala and U.F.O
10 Airplane

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.