Fade2Black - Tabik! [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] Proses

Genre: Indo Pop
Released: Nov 29, 2017
℗ 2017 Sony Music Entertainment Indonesia

Track List :
1 Saat Hujan (feat. Audrey Tapiheru)
2 Cukup Dia
3 Itu Kau
4 Come Back Home
5 Alasan
6 Takkan Berhenti
7 Aksara Dalam Irama (feat. Kryptic)
8 Cerah
9 Pasti Bisa!
10 Tabik!
11 Tangan dan Mata

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.