Doel Sumbang - Bong A Bong [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: World
Released: 26 Jul 2000
℗ 2000 GP Records

Track List :
1 Bong A Bong
2 Dor-Dar
3 Nami Abdi Jurig
4 Nya Tolol Nya Gelo
5 Korejat
6 Talaga Patengan
7 Nyi Mas Gongli
8 Hayam Ti Bandung
9 Genah Merenah Tumaninah

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.