Dewi Lestari - Out of Shell [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Kontemporer Dewasa  
Released: 1 Jan 2005
℗ 2005 True Music

Track List :
1 Water Song
2 Simply
3 Uncommon
4 Plastic Cup
5 Fire and Ice (Kala Malam)
6 The End
7 Out of Shell
8 It's Me

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.