Bunkface - Malam Ini Kita Punya [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: 2 Oct 2014
℗ 2014 Sony Music Entertainment Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Track List :
1 Salam (Intro)
2 Malam Ini Kita Punya
3 Kembali
4 Rentak Laguku
5 Darah Muda
6 Orang Kita
7 Goyang
8 Anugerah Syawal

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.