BTS - The Best of Bang Than So Nyeon Dan [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: K-Pop
Released: Jan 16, 2016
℗ ポニーキャニオン

Track List :
1 No More Dream (Japanese Ver.)
2 Boy In Luv (Japanese Ver.)
3 Danger (Japanese Ver.)
4 Shingeki No Boudan (Japanese Ver.)
5 Miss Right (Japanese Ver.)
6 Iine!, Pt. 2 - Ano Basho De
7 For You
8 Hormone Sensou (Japanese Ver.)
9 I Need U (Japanese Ver.)
10 Dope ‐ Chou Yabe-! (Japanese Ver.)
11 Run (Japanese Ver.)
12 Fire (Japanese Ver.)
13 Save Me (Japanese Ver.)
14 Epilogue: Young Forever (Japanese Ver.)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.