Banda Neira, Gardika Gigih, Layur, Jeremia Kimosabe & Suta Suma - Kita Sama-Sama Suka Hujan (Live Konser 2015) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Dunia
Released: 29 Sep 2017
℗ 2017 Sorge Records

Track List :
1 Hujan Dan Pertemuan (Live)
2 Prelude (Live)
3 Hujan Di Mimpi (Live)
4 Ocean Whisper (Live)
5 Langit Dan Laut (Live)
6 Dawn (Live)
7 Are You Awake (Live)
8 Kereta Senja (Live)
9 Tenggelam (Live)
10 Derai-Derai Cemara (Live)
11 I'll Take You Home (Live)
12 Labuh (Live)
13 Dan Hujan (Live)
14 Suara Awan (Live)
15 Di Atas Kapal Kertas (Live)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.