Avenged Sevenfold – Sounding the Seventh Trumpet [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genres: Rock, Music, Metal, Alternative, Hard Rock
Released: Mar 19, 2002
℗ 2002 Hopeless Records, Inc.

Track List :
1. To End the Rapture []
2. Turn the Other Way
3. Darkness Surrounding
4. The Art of Subconscious Illusion
5. We Come Out At Night
6. Lips of Deceit
7. Warmness On the Soul
8. An Epic of Time Wasted
9. Breaking Their Hold
10. Forgotten Faces
11. Thick and Thin
12. Streets
13. Shattered By Broken Dreams

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.