Avenged Sevenfold – City of Evil [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Metal
Released: 06 June 2005
℗ 2005 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.

Track List:
1. Beast and the Harlot
2. Burn It Down 
3. Blinded In Chains 
4. Bat Country
5. Trashed and Scattered 
6. Seize the Day
7. Sidewinder
8. The Wicked End
9. Strength of the World
10. Betrayed
11. M.I.A.

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.