Afgan - SIDES (Live Session) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Indo Pop
Released: 21 Dec 2016
℗ 2016 Trinity Optima Production

Track List :
1 Rollercoaster (Live)
2 Knock Me Out (Live)
3 Count On Me (Live)
4 Thinkin' About U (Live)
5 Brand New Day (Live)
6 X (feat. SonaOne) [Live]
7 Berlalu (Live)
8 Kunci Hati (Live)
9 Ku Dengannya Kau Dengan Dia (Live)
10 Setia Menunggu (Live)
11 Jalan Terus (Live)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.