Adista - Bersinar Lagi [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Pop
Released: Feb 18, 2017
℗ 2017 PT. Media Musik Proaktif

Track List :
1 Le Jodoh
2 Harus Terpisah
3 Setia
4 Cukup Satu Cinta
5 Nadua
6 Merindukan Dirimu
7 Kau Tetap Dihati

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.