Maudy Ayunda - Moments [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Indo Pop
Released: 01 April 2015
℗ 2015 Trinity Optima Production

Track List :
1. Bayangkan Rasakan
2. Untuk Apa
3. Sekali Lagi
4. Arloji
5. Tak Akan Sendiri
6. Cinta Datang Terlambat
7. Perahu Kertas
8. Tahu Diri
9. By My Side (with David Choi)
10. This Moment (with Iwa K)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.