Killing Me Inside - One Reason [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Metal
Released: May 9, 2012
℗ 2012 RPM

Track List :
1 Melangkah
2 Untukmu
3 Dua Hati
4 Jangan Pergi
5 You Don't Know My Name
6 Percaya Padaku
7 Menyesal
8 Never Go Back
9 For One Last Time

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.