JKT48 - So Long! - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre : Pop
Released : 8 Mar 2017
℗ 2017 Dentsu Inter Admark

Track List :
1 So Long!
2 Di Sini Rhodes, Lompatlah! (Koko Ga Rhodes Da, Koko De Tobe!)
3 Virginity
4 Birth
5 Cinta Pertama Butterfly (Hatsukoi Butterfly)
6 So Long! (English Version)

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.