JKT48 - River - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre : Pop
Released : 17 May 2013
℗ 2013 Dentsu Inter Admark / Distributed by INSIDE

Track List :
1 River
2 Sakura No Shiori (Pembatas Buku Sakura)
3 Mirai No Kajitsu (Buah Masa Depan)
4 Kimi Ni Au Tabi Koi Wo Suru (Jatuh Cinta Setiap Bertemu Denganmu)

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.