JKT48 - Luar Biasa (Saikou Kayo) - EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre : Pop
Released : 21 Dec 2016
℗ 2016 Dentsu Inter Admark

Track List :
1 Luar Biasa (Saikou Kayo)
2 Sungai Impian (Yume No Kawa)
3 Ha!
4 Scrap and Build
5 Sakura Kita Makan Bersama (Sakura, Minna De Tabeta)
6 Luar Biasa (Saikou Kayo) [English Version]

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.