AmaLee - Total Coverage, Vol. 3 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Alternative
Released: 26 Jun 2017
℗ 2017 Leegion Creative

Track List :
1 Reason Living (Bungou Stray Dogs 2)
2 Shinzou wo Sasageyo (Attack on Titan)
3 Mysterious Messenger (Mystic Messenger)
4 Glassy Sky (Tokyo Ghoul)
5 Jingo Jungle (Saga of Tanya the Evil)
6 Catch the Moment (Sword Art Online: Ordinal Scale)
7 Open Your Eyes (Occultic; Nine)
8 Anna Ni Issho Datta No Ni (Gundam Seed)
9 Cross the Line (Izetta: The Last Witch)
10 Itteki no Eikyou (Blue Exorcist 2)
11 Papermoon (Soul Eater)
12 Brave Shine (Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.