AmaLee - Total Coverage, Vol. 2 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Alternative
Released: 9 Nov 2016
℗ 2016 Leegion Creative

Track List :
1 Dearly Beloved (Kingdom Hearts)
2 Courage (Sword Art Online II)
3 History Maker (Yuri!!! on ICE)
4 Styx Helix (Re:Zero)
5 Heavenly Blue (Aldnoah.Zero)
6 Ninelie (Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress)
7 Let Me Hear (Parasyte)
8 Imagination (Haikyuu!!)
9 Lay Your Hands on Me (Kiznaiver)
10 X.U. (Seraph of the End)
11 Aoki Tsuki Michite (Black Butler: Book of Circus)
12 My Song (Angel Beats)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.