AmaLee - Total Coverage, Vol. 1 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genre: Alternative
Released: 13 Sep 2016
℗ 2016 Leegion Creative

Track List :
1 Hey Kids!! (Noragami Aragoto)
2 aLIEz (Aldnoah.Zero)
3 Renegade (GANGSTA)
4 One Reason (Deadman Wonderland)
5 White Light (Tales of Zestiria)
6 I’m a Believer (Haikyuu!!)
7 Lost in Thoughts All Alone (Fire Emblem Fates)
8 Re:Re: (Erased)
9 Again (Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood)
10 Anna ni Issho Datta no ni (Gundam Seed)
11 God Knows (The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya)
12 A Little Pain (NANA)

Download :

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users and remove file after 24 hours downloaded.